Community Council Meetings

Wednesday 16th January 7pm Burngreen Hall

Wednesday 20th February 7pm Burngreen Hall

Wednesday 20th March 7pm Burngreen Hall

Wednesday 17th April 7pm Burngreen Hall

Wednesday 15th May 7pm Burngreen Hall

Wednesday 19th June 7pm Burngreen Hall AGM

Wednesday 21st August 7pm Burngreen Hall

Wednesday 18th September 7pm Burngreen Hall

Wednesday 16th October 7pm St Patricks School (to be confirmed)

Wednesday 20th November 7pm Burngreen Hall

Town Twinning Meetings

Due to the Coronavirus pandemic no meetings are physically taking place at present and we will inform you when we are in a position to meet again.